Cross Country Team Names Captains for the 2013 Season

Aug 19


Posted by / e Secaucus on Wednesday, August 14, 2013

The Secaucus High School cross country team has named its captains for the upcoming 2013 season.

The boys captains are Sean Jeffas, Shaun O’Brien and Joe Mancuso while the girls captains are Samantha Nesheiwat, Brianna Conroy, and Victoria De La Rosa.

SHS Cross Country captains 2013

Pictured left to right: Jeffas, O’Brien, Mancuso, Nesheiwat, Conroy and De La Rosa.

The Patriots are the defending NJIC Champions and will open their season on September 7 at the Randolph Invitational.

Skip to toolbar