Members of the Secaucus High School Cross Country program selected to the All-County Team:


Haley Nowak – 1st Team

Carmelina Sanci – 3rd Team



Dan Chinchilla – 2nd Team

Sebastian Flood – 2nd Team

Younes Abada – 3rd Team

Mohammed Alobaidi – 3rd Team

Mohamed Abada – Honorable Mention

Coach Stan Fryczynski was selected Boys Co-Coach of the Year