Every year, the Hudson County Track Coaches Association hosts their Annual Hall of Fame and All-County Dinner. This year because of Covid-19, this was unfortunately cancelled. The HCTCA also awards scholarships to graduating seniors; after reviewing and making difficult selections from applications that are sent to their selection committee.

This year’s winners happens to have a Patriot on the list!

Congratulations to Sebastian Flood  !!!


Student School Scholarship 
Sebastian Flood Secaucus HS Stan Fryczynski Scholarship
Logan Hart Saint Dominic Academy Stan Fryczynski Scholarship
Chris Anderson  Saint Peter’s Prep  Al Bundies Scholarship 
Safaa Merghoub  McNair Academic HS Al Bundies Scholarship
Alicia Campbell Snyder HS Thornton Smith Scholarship 
Melissa Waters Kearny HS Thornton Smith Scholarship
Suhayla Johnson  Saint Dominic Academy Ed Grant Scholarship
Tyler Parrado  Saint Peter’s Prep  Ed Grant Scholarship 
Abigail Rosas Kearny HS Mike Rowan Scholarship
Juan Sebastian Gonzalez  Union City HS Mike Rowan Scholarship